Old Dominion University
A to Z Index  |  Directories


Frank Batten College of Engineering and Technology


Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering




Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Faculty

Email

Home Page

Khan M. Iftekharuddin, Chair kiftekha@odu.edu http://ww2.odu.edu/~kiftekha/
Oscar R. Gonzalez, GPD ogonzale@odu.edu http://www.ee.odu.edu/~org
Vishnu K. Lakdawala vlakdawa@odu.edu http://www.ee.odu.edu/~lakdawal/
Helmut Baumgart hbaumgar@odu.edu http://www.eng.odu.edu/arc/
Lee A. Belfore lbelfore@odu.edu http://www.ece.odu.edu/~belfore/
Chung-Hao Chen cxchen@odu.edu

http://www.odu.edu/~cxchen/

Shirshak K. Dhali  sdhali@odu.edu http://ww2.odu.edu/~sdhali/
Hani E. Elsayed-Ali  helsayed@odu.edu http://www.eng.odu.edu/arc/
W. Steven Gray sgray@odu.edu http://www.ee.odu.edu/~gray/
Chunqi Jiang  cjiang@odu.edu http://www.odu.edu/directory/people/c/cjiang
Ravindra P. Joshi rjoshi@odu.edu http://www.lions.odu.edu/~rjoshi/index.htm
Michael Kong  mkong@odu.edu http://www.odu.edu/directory/people/m/mkong
Dean Krusienski dkrusien@odu.edu http://www.odu.edu/~dkrusien/
Mounir Laroussi mlarouss@odu.edu http://www.ece.odu.edu/~mlarouss/
Jiang Li jli@odu.edu http:/www.ece.odu.edu/~jli
Sylvain Marsillac smarsill@odu.edu http://eng.odu.edu/ece/directory/marsillac.shtml
Gon Namkoong gnamkoon@odu.edu http://www.odu.edu/~gnamkoon
Dimitrie C Popescu dpopescu@odu.edu http://www.lions.odu.edu/ ~dpopescu
Shu Xiao sxiao@odu.edu

http://www.odu.edu/engr/bioelectrics/dr_s_xiao.html

ChunSheng Xin  cxin@odu.edu  http://www.odu.edu/eng/programs/ccni
Linda L. Vahala lvahala@odu.edu http://www.ee.odu.edu/~lvahala/may97.html
Christian Zemlin czemlin@odu.edu http://www.odu.edu/~czemlin

Faculty with Joint Appointment

Faculty

Email

Home Page

Rick McKenzie rdmckenz@odu.edu http://www.ece.odu.edu/~rdmckenz/
Yuzhong Shen yshen@odu.edu http://www.ece.odu.edu/~yshen/

Emeritus

Faculty

Email

Amin Dharamsi adharams@odu.edu

Glen Gerdin

Karl H. Schoenbach kschoenb@odu.edu

Lecturer

Faculty

Email

Jonathan Backens jbackens@odu.edu

Adjunct

Faculty

Email

Vijayan Asari vasari@odu.edu
Prakash Duraisamy pduraisa@odu.edu
Juergen Kolb jkolb@odu.edu
Min Song msong@odu.edu

Staff

Faculty

Email

Romina Samson rsamson@odu.edu
Linda Marshall lmarshal@odu.edu
Deborah Kinney dkinney@odu.edu
Christina Guision cguison@odu.edu
Sahil Dhali sxdhali@odu.edu