[ skip to content ]

Directory

Faculty

 Name  Office  Phone  Email   Home Page
Dr. Adrian Gheorghe (Chair) K252  757-683-6801 agheorgh@odu.edu Gheorghe's web page
Dr. Resit Unal
K241 757-683-4554 runal@odu.edu Unal's web page

Dr. Charlie Daniels

K240

757-683-4083 cbdaniel@odu.edu Daniel's Webpage
Dr. Holly Handley K241F 757-683-6913 hhandley@odu.edu Handley's web page
Dr. Patrick Hester K242C 757-683-5205 pthester@odu.edu Hester's web page
Dr. Charles B. Keating K241J 757-683-5753 ckeating@odu.edu Keating's web page
Dr. Rafael Landaeta K241H 757-683-6224 rlandaet@odu.edu Landaeta's web page

Dr. Steven Cotter

K240A

757-683-3758

tcotter@odu.edu

Cotter's web page

Dr. Pilar Pazos

K241G

757-683-5540

mpazosla@odu.edu

Pazos's web page

Dr. Ariel Pinto(GPD) K241I 757-683-4218 cpinto@odu.edu Pinto's web page
Dr. Andres Sousa-Poza K241D 757-683-4734 asousapo@odu.edu Sousa-Poza's web page
Dr. Ghaith Rabadi K241F 757-683-4918 grabadi@odu.edu Rabadi's Web Page
Dr. Andreas Tolk K241E 757-683-4500 atolk@odu.edu  Tolk's web page

Faculty Administrators

 Name  Office  Phone  Email   Home Page
Kim Sibson K242F 757-683-4938 ksibson@odu.edu  

Staff

 Name  Office  Phone  Email   Home Page
Chevella D. Baker K242-E (757) 683-5541 cbaker@odu.edu   
Kim T. Miller K241-A 757-683-6506 KTMiller@odu.edu