[ skip to content ]

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Name

E-mail

Phone

Office

Verma, Alok K.     

averma@odu.edu   

757-683-3766

KH 102

Department Staff

Name

E-mail

Phone

Office

Cummings, Tiffany

tcumming@odu.edu

757-683-3765

KH 102

Lawrence, Elvie

elawrenc@odu.edu

757-683-3775

KH 102

CET Faculty

Name E-mail Phone Office
Bondi, Stella sbondi@odu.edu 757-683-3782 KH 212C
Considine, Carol
cconsidi@odu.edu 757-683-3783 KH 108C
Escobales, Nestor
(CET Program Director)
nescobal@odu.edu 757-683-3786 KH 212B
Kitts, Amy akitts@odu.edu 757-683-5861 KH 212B
Lester, Jon Jmlester@odu.edu 757-683-6359

KH 203B

Seek, Michael mseek@odu.edu 757-683-3619

KH 203A

EET Faculty

Name E-mail Phone Office
Flory, Ike iflory@odu.edu 757-683-6560 KH 211A
Hackworth, John
(EET Program Director)
jhackwor@odu.edu 757-683-4421 KH 102
Hsiung, Steve shsiung@odu.edu 757-683-4606 KH 211D
Jones, Richard L rljones@odu.edu 757-683-3780 KH 210
Lawrence, Wes (Roland) rlawrenc@odu.edu 757-683-3717 KH 211E 
Moses, Paul S. pmoses@odu.edu  757-683-3775 KH 214A
Popescu, Otilia opopescu@odu.edu 757-683-6718 KH 211B

MET Faculty

Name E-mail Phone Office
Lin, Cheng
(MET Program Director)
clin@odu.edu 757-683-4644 KH 102
Ayala, Orlando Manuel oayala@odu.edu 757-683-4467 KH 111F
Foster, Daniel R. E. drfoster@odu.edu 757-683-3775 KH 108B
Jovanović, Vukica  v2jovano@odu.edu 757-683-3769 KH 111
Luetke, Nathan nluetke@odu.edu 757-683-6421 KH 111E
Michaeli, Jennifer jgmichae@odu.edu 757-683-3770 KH 111B
Moustafa, Moustafa mmoustaf@odu.edu 757-683-3767 KH 111C
Tomovic, Mileta mtomovic@odu.edu 757-683-3768 KH 214

Motorsports Faculty (in Martinsville, VA)

Name E-mail Phone Office
A .Victor Seaber        aseaber@odu.edu                       PHCC

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Program
Bevington, Dennis dbevingt@odu.edu EET
Cohen, Michael mxcohen@odu.edu MET
Crossman, Gary gcrossma@odu.edu MET
Dean, Anthony adean@odu.edu  MET
Horan, Sheila shoran@odu.edu EET
Jeffords, Jack jjeffords@odu.edu EET
Koch, Walter wkoch@odu.edu EET
Matrood, Basim bmatr001@odu.edu MET
Owens, Angela acowens@odu.edu MET
Robertson, Jerry jroberts@odu.edu MET
Stanley, William wstanley@odu.edu EET
Thornton, William wthornto@odu.edu EET