[ skip to content ]

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Name

E-mail

Phone

Office

Tomovic, Mileta

mtomovic@odu.edu

757-683-3768

214B

Department Staff

Name

E-mail

Phone

Office

Cummings, Tiffany

tcumming@odu.edu

757-683-3765

214

Lawrence, Elvie

elawrenc@odu.edu

757-683-3775

214

CET Faculty

Name E-mail Phone Office
Bondi, Stella sbondi@odu.edu 757-683-3782 KH 212C
Considine, Carol
cconsidi@odu.edu 757-683-3783 KH 108C
Escobales, Nestor
(CET Program Director)
nescobal@odu.edu 757-683-3786 KH 212B
Kitts, Amy akitts@odu.edu 757-683-5861 KH 212A
Lester, Jon Jmlester@odu.edu 757-683-6359

KH 203B

Seek, Michael mseek@odu.edu 757-683-3619

KH 203A

EET Faculty

Name E-mail Phone Office
Flory, Ike iflory@odu.edu 757-683-6560 KH 211A
Hackworth, John
(EET Program Director)
jhackwor@odu.edu 757-683-4421 KH 214A
Hsiung, Steve shsiung@odu.edu 757-683-4606 KH 211D
Jones, Richard L rljones@odu.edu 757-683-3780 KH 210
Lawrence, Wes (Roland) rlawrenc@odu.edu 757-683-3717 KH 211E 
Popescu, Otilia opopescu@odu.edu 757-683-6718 KH 211B
Walk, Steven swalk@odu.edu 757-683-5713 KH 211C

MET Faculty

Name E-mail Phone Office
Lin, Cheng
(MET Program Director)
clin@odu.edu 757-683-4644 111A
Ayala, Orlando Manuel oayala@odu.edu 757-683-4467 111F
Jovanovic, Vukica v2jovano@odu.edu 757-683-3769 111D
Luetke, Nathan nluetke@odu.edu 757-683-6421 111E
Michaeli, Jennifer jgmichae@odu.edu 757-683-3770 111B
Moustafa, Moustafa mmoustaf@odu.edu 757-683-3767 111C
Verma, Alok K. averma@odu.edu 757-683-3766 108B

Motorsports Faculty (in Martinsville, VA)

Name E-mail Phone Office
A .Victor Seaber aseaber@odu.edu PHCC

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Program
Bevington, Dennis

dbevingt@odu.edu

EET
Cohen, Michael

mxcohen@odu.edu

MET

Crossman, Gary

gcrossma@odu.edu

MET

Dean, Anthony

adean@odu.edu

MET
Aloosi, Ali

aalaloo@odu.edu

CET
Horan, Sheila shoran@odu.edu EET
Jeffords, Jack

jjefford@odu.edu

EET
Khajah, Tahsin

tkhajah@odu.edu

MET
Matrood, Basim bmatr001@odu.edu MET
Miller, James Jbmiller@odu.edu EET
Owens, Angela acowens@odu.edu MET
Robertson, Jerry jroberts@odu.edu MET
Stanley, William wstanley@odu.edu EET
Stelzer, Michael mstel001@odu.edu EET
Thornton, William wthornto@odu.edu EET